Skip to main content

Contact Us


Home ยป Contact Us

Call us to make an appointment with our eye doctor to talk about your eyeglasses, contact lenses or specialty lens needs.

Bendigo

Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists

Phone: 03 5441 8841
Email: bendigo@kosmacandclemens.com.au

Castlemaine

Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists

Phone: 03 5472 1020
Email: castlemaine@kosmacandclemens.com.au

Kyneton

Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists

Phone: 03 5422 3822
Email: kyneton@kosmacandclemens.com.au

Maryborough

Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists

Phone: 03 5460 5433
Email: maryborough@kosmacandclemens.com.au

Woodend

Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists

Phone: 03 5427 4577
Email: woodend@kosmacandclemens.com.au

Heathcote

Kosmac & Clemens Optometrists

Phone: 03 4411 6802
Email: heathcote@kosmacandclemens.com.au